Home Login Contact Us
Editorial Advisory Board

Dr. Dange Verapaneni,
CEO, Sparsha Pharma International Pvt. Ltd, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, India.
dange@sparsha.com

Dr. Sanjit Singh Lamba,
Managing Director, EISAI Pharmaceutical India Pvt.Ltd.
Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India.
sanjit.lamba@gmail.com

Dr. N. Udupa,
Research Director, Manipal College of Pharmaceutical Sciences Manipal, Karnataka, India.
n.udupa@manipal.edu

Prof. C.K Kokate, Vice-Chancellor
KLE University, Belgaum.
chandrakokate@gmail.com

Dr. A. Raghuram Rao, Professor,
UCPS, Warangal.
raghumed@kakatiya.ac.in

Dr. Nadendla Rama Rao, Principal,
CIPS, Guntur.
nadendla2000@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Nakul Gupta,
College Of Pharmacy, Jazan University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
drnakulmgupta76@gmail.com

Dr. B. Mishra, Professor,
I I T BHU, Varanasi.
bmishra.phe@iitbhu.ac.in

Dr. Pramil Tiwari, Professor
NIPER Mohali.
ptiwari@niper.ac.in

Dr. S. Sriram, Professor,
SRIPMS, Coimbatore.
visitram@yahoo.com

Dr. Upendra Nagaich, Professor
Amity University, Noida.
upendra_nagaich@hotmail.com

Dr. G. Krishna Mohan,
Professor, Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences JNTU, Hyderabad, Telangana, India.
drgkmohan@gmail.com

Dr. Shantanu Bandopadhyay,
Professor & Director at Department of Pharmacy, Saroj Institute of Technology & Management, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India.
shantanuphd78@gmail.com

Dr. Susanta Kumar Panda,
Professor, Royal College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences Berhampur, Odisha, India.
pandask@yahoo.com

Prof. K.P.R Chowdary,Former Principal
AU College of Pharm. Sc. Vishakapatnam.
prof.kprchowdary@rediffmail.com

EDITORS
Editor-in-Chief
Dr.H.S.Saini
Managing Director
Guru Nanak Institutions
Ibrahimpatnam, Hyderabad, India.
chief_editor@innovationjournals.com
Editor
Dr. P. Suresh
Associate Director
School of Pharmacy, GNITC
Hyderabad, India.
editor.jips@gniindia.org

Associate Editors
Dr. Sajal Kumar Jha,
Prof. M. Venkata Ramana Reddy
Mr. K. Parameshwar
School of Pharmacy, GNITC
Hyderabad, India

Copyright© All Rights Reserved to Guru Nanak Publications