Home Login Contact Us
Editorial Advisory Board

Dr. Dange Verapaneni,
CEO, Sparsha Pharma International Pvt. Ltd,
Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, India.
dange@sparsha.com

Dr. Sanjit Singh Lamba,
Managing Director, EISAI Pharmaceutical India Pvt.Ltd.
Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India.
sanjit.lamba@gmail.com

Dr. N. Udupa,
Research Director,
Manipal College of Pharmaceutical Sciences Manipal,
Karnataka, India.
n.udupa@manipal.edu

Prof. C.K Kokate,
Vice-Chancellor,
KLE University, Belgaum.
chandrakokate@gmail.com

Dr. A. Raghuram Rao,
Director,
NIPER, Mohali.
rrakkinepally@niper.ac.in

Dr. Nadendla Rama Rao,
Principal,
CIPS, Guntur.
nadendla2000@yahoo.co.in

Prof. S.H Ansari,
Ex-Vice Chancellor,
Jamia Hamdard University, Delhi.
shansari@jamiahamdard.ac.in

Dr. B. Mishra,
Professor,
I I T BHU, Varanasi.
bmishra.phe@iitbhu.ac.in

Dr. Pramil Tiwari,
Professor
NIPER Mohali.
ptiwari@niper.ac.in

Dr. S. Sriram,
Professor,
SRIPMS, Coimbatore.
visitram@yahoo.com

Dr. M.M Gupta,
Professor,
School of Pharmacy, The University of The West Indies,
Trinidad & Tobago.
mmgupta@gmail.com

Dr. G. Krishna Mohan,
Professor,
Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences JNTU, Hyderabad, Telangana, India
drgkmohan@gmail.com

Prof. R.K Khar
Professor & Principal,
B.S Anangpuria Institute of Pharmacy, Faridabad.
roopkhar@hotmail.com

Prof. S.L Nasa,
President,
Indian Hospital Pharmacists Association (IHPA), New Delhi.
slnasa@yahoo.co.in

Prof. K.P.R Chowdary,
Former Principal
AU College of Pharm. Sc. Vishakapatnam,
Andhra Pradesh, India.
prof.kprchowdary@rediffmail.com

Dr. M. D Karvekar,
Director Academics
Krupanidhi College of Pharmacy,
Bangalore, Karnataka, India.
drmkarvekar@gmail.com

EDITORS
Editor-in-Chief
Dr.H.S.Saini
Managing Director
Guru Nanak Institutions
Ibrahimpatnam, Hyderabad, India.
chief_editor@innovationjournals.com
Editors
Dr. P. Suresh, Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics
Dr. Sajal Kumar Jha, Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics
M. Venkata Ramana Reddy, Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Dr. T. Lakshmi, Professor, Department of Pharmacology
Mr. Parmeshwar Ravula, Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Mr. K. Parameshwar, Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics
School of Pharmacy, Guru Nanak Institutions Technical Campus
Hyderabad, India.
editor.jips@innovationjournals.com
Copyright© All Rights Reserved to Guru Nanak Publications