Home Login Contact Us
Editorial Advisory Board

Dr. Dange Verapaneni,
CEO, Sparsha Pharma International Pvt. Ltd,
Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, India.
dange@sparsha.com

Dr. Sanjit Singh Lamba,
Managing Director, EISAI Pharmaceutical India Pvt.Ltd.
Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India.
sanjit.lamba@gmail.com

Dr. N. Udupa,
Research Director,
Manipal College of Pharmaceutical Sciences Manipal,
Karnataka, India.
n.udupa@manipal.edu

Prof. C.K Kokate,
Vice-Chancellor,
KLE University, Belgaum.
chandrakokate@gmail.com

Dr. A. Raghuram Rao,
Director,
NIPER, Mohali.
rrakkinepally@niper.ac.in

Dr. Nadendla Rama Rao,
Principal,
CIPS, Guntur.
nadendla2000@yahoo.co.in

Prof. S.H Ansari,
Ex-Vice Chancellor,
Jamia Hamdard University, Delhi.
shansari@jamiahamdard.ac.in

Dr. B. Mishra,
Professor,
I I T BHU, Varanasi.
bmishra.phe@iitbhu.ac.in

Dr. Pramil Tiwari,
Professor
NIPER Mohali.
ptiwari@niper.ac.in

Dr. S. Sriram,
Professor,
SRIPMS, Coimbatore.
visitram@yahoo.com

Dr. M.M Gupta,
Professor,
School of Pharmacy, The University of The West Indies,
Trinidad & Tobago.
mmgupta@gmail.com

Dr. G. Krishna Mohan,
Professor,
Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences JNTU, Hyderabad, Telangana, India
drgkmohan@gmail.com

Prof. R.K Khar
Professor & Principal,
B.S Anangpuria Institute of Pharmacy, Faridabad.
roopkhar@hotmail.com

Prof. S.L Nasa,
President,
Indian Hospital Pharmacists Association (IHPA), New Delhi.
slnasa@yahoo.co.in

Prof. K.P.R Chowdary,
Former Principal
AU College of Pharm. Sc. Vishakapatnam,
Andhra Pradesh, India.
prof.kprchowdary@rediffmail.com

Dr. M. D Karvekar,
Director Academics
Krupanidhi College of Pharmacy,
Bangalore, Karnataka, India.
drmkarvekar@gmail.com

EDITORS
Editor-in-Chief
Dr.H.S.Saini
Managing Director
Guru Nanak Institutions
Ibrahimpatnam, Hyderabad, India.
chief_editor@innovationjournals.com
Editors
  1. Dr. P. Suresh, M.Pharm, Ph.D (Pharmaceutics)
    Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics, School of Pharmacy,
    Guru Nanak Institutions Technical Campus, Hyderabad, India.
    Email: principal.gnip@gniindia.org
  2. Dr. Sajal Kumar Jha, M.Pharm, Ph.D (Pharmaceutics)
    Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics, School of Pharmacy,
    Guru Nanak Institutions Technical Campus, Hyderabad, India.
    Email: sajalkumar.pharmacy@gniindia.org
  3. Prof.M. Venkata Ramana Reddy, M.Pharm (Pharmaceutical Chemistry)
    Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, School of Pharmacy,
    Guru Nanak Institutions Technical Campus, Hyderabad, India.
    Email: venkatrreddy@gniindia.org
  4. Dr. T. Lakshmi, M.Pharm, Ph.D (Pharmacology)
    Professor, Department of Pharmacology, School of Pharmacy,
    Guru Nanak Institutions Technical Campus, Hyderabad, India.
    Email:lakshmirao.pharmacy@gniindia.org
  5. Mr. Parameshwar Ravula, M.Pharm (Pharmaceutical Chemistry)
    Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, School of Pharmacy,
    Guru Nanak Institutions Technical Campus, Hyderabad, India.
    Email:parmeshwarr.pharmacy@gniindia.org
  6. Mr. K. Parameshwar, M.Pharm(Pharmaceutics)
    Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics, School of Pharmacy,
    Guru Nanak Institutions Technical Campus, Hyderabad, India.
    Email:parmeshwark.pharmacy@gniindia.org
Copyright© All Rights Reserved to Guru Nanak Publications